Bitches in Tokyo

I’ve just worked my way through tons of spam (67 new messages since I last logged in). I must admit… it wears you out. After all that deleting you often lack the energy to write a new post. Nevertheless, “Bitches in Tokyo” is one of my favourite videos of 2008. It’s by the Canadian band Stars and a track off their 2007 album In Our Bedroom After The War.

For more videos: check my site. Recent videos include Lykke Li, Emiliana Torrini, Deerhoof and a tribute to Telex.

One thought on “Bitches in Tokyo

  1. Nekoneko November 18, 2008 / 23:34

    I feel your pain… since my new system let me back into the Litterbox I’ve been shoveling quite the load of Russian spam too.

    Wonder why we’re getting so much lately?

Leave a Reply

