No Superhero But Quite Schlock

A couple of years ago I was selling some VHS tapes on behalf of a couple of people, one of which tried to convince me of the coolness of Cynthia Rothrock. Rothrock made martial arts movies, but somehow I couldn’t really be convinced of her talent, mainly because one of her movies was Undefeated. I had to check it (it’s always best to check the quality prior to selling something on eBay) and subsequently learned that ripping cloth off a shirt is apparently quite painful. Anyway, enjoy this scene which I found again while looking for another Superhero Schlock film.

P.S. Be sure to check the Top of 2009 again, to see where Orphan (which I’d overlooked while preparing the list) ended up.

Leave a Reply

