La Vie Post-DV

As my fellow DV writer Nekoneko put it: “the end of an era”. Delirium Vault is ceasing to be. Us writers were informed a couple of weeks ago, allowing us time to transfer our blog posts to a new address. This is mine. The links to the others can be found in my links section.

I used to maintain this blog for posts about my writing life, but I’ll move those elsewhere. The Avenue has moved here – odd really, moving a street, but there you go. Posts will appear on a regular basis again as of early August. There’s one more planned for July.
The course book I was asked to write has taken up all of my free time these past months, but my first draft had to be finished by 22 July… and I managed to save the final chapter on 22 July at 11.29pm.

Now who doesn’t like a deadline, eh?

2 thoughts on “La Vie Post-DV

  1. van62 July 31, 2011 / 11:47

    Hi Kurt

    I did see your last post to DV yesterday – The host went away just after I replied though.

    Thanks and good luck for the future 🙂

    Terry

    • kurtodrome July 31, 2011 / 12:33

      Ha! Aren’t we good with deadlines? 😉

Leave a Reply

